يقع Connect Casino Road في حي Casino Road في South Everett ، وهو عبارة عن تعاونية مكونة من مجموعة متنوعة من أصحاب المصلحة في مجتمع Casino Road الأكبر يعملون معًا لمواءمة جهودنا مع رؤية مشتركة لدعم العائلات. من خلال هذه الشراكات ، نسعى جاهدين لبناء مجتمع آمن وداعم وتعاوني حيث يزدهر الجميع ويحققون إمكاناتهم الكاملة.

عندما اقترب العمود الفقري - مؤسسة المجتمع لمقاطعة سنوهوميش - من قبل أ  الممول في عام 2016 المهتم بتمويل مشروع مجتمعي تعاوني يركز على الأسرة ، قدم Casino Road الفرصة المثالية. نظرًا لكونه المجتمع الأكثر فقرًا في مقاطعتنا ، لم يكن هناك شك في أن Casino Road كان بحاجة إلى الدعم. في الوقت نفسه ، كان هناك تاريخ طويل من مقدمي الخدمات والأسر الذين يتعاونون ويعملون معًا لجعل الحياة على الكازينو أفضل لمن يسمونه بالمنزل. سيوفر هذا التمويل القدرة على تنسيق ومواءمة وتوسيع تلك الجهود عن قصد لمساعدة العائلات في Casino Road.

بعد عام واحد فقط ، تضاعف هذا الاستثمار الأولي تقريبًا عندما منحت United Way of Snohomish المحلية الخاصة بنا تمويلًا لمدة ثلاث سنوات لمجموعة تعاونية أخرى تعمل في حي طريق كازينو. اليوم لدينا  انضمت مجموعتان إلى قواهما من أجل تحسين ومواءمة هذه الموارد المستثمرة حديثًا.  

 

يتكون Connect Casino Road (CCR) من مجموعة متنوعة من شركاء القطاع الخاص والعام ، بما في ذلك المنظمات غير الربحية والمنطقة التعليمية وقادة المجتمع والممولين وأصحاب الأعمال المحليين المكرسين لدعم عائلات Casino Road. مؤسسة مجتمع مقاطعة سنوهوميش  يوفر التعاون مع تخطيط المشروع والتوظيف والإدارة المساعدة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدعم الإداري واللوجستي. من خلال هذا الدعم ، يمكن للتعاون التعاوني الاستفادة من نقاط القوة والعلاقات في المجتمع وشركائنا نحو أهداف ومشاريع مشتركة تدعم الأطفال والبالغين في Casino Road. يستخدم مركز الحقوق المدنية نهج الأثر الجماعي لجيلين لمعالجة بعض المشاكل الأكثر تعقيدًا التي تواجه العائلات في هذا المجتمع. معًا ، نعلم أن تأثيرنا يمكن أن يكون عميقًا.

​Located in the Casino Road neighborhood of South Everett, Connect Casino Road is a collaborative made up of a variety of stakeholders in the greater Casino Road community working together to align our efforts to a common vision to support families. Through these partnerships, we strive to build a safe, supportive, and collaborative community where everybody thrives and reaches their full potential.

When our Backbone - the Community Foundation of Snohomish County - was approached by a  funder in 2016 interested in funding a collaborative, family-focused community project, Casino Road presented the perfect opportunity. As the highest poverty community in our county, there was no doubt Casino Road was in need of support. At the same time, there was a long history of service providers and families collaborating and working together to make life on Casino better for those that call it home. This funding would provide the ability to more intentionally coordinate, align, and expand those efforts to help families in Casino Road.

Just a year later, that initial investment was nearly doubled when our local United Way of Snohomish County granted three years of funding to another collaborative group working in the Casino Road neighborhood. Today, our two groups have joined forces so as to better leverage and align these newly invested resources. 

 

Connect Casino Road (CCR) consists of a variety of private and public sector partners, including nonprofits, the school district,  community leaders, funders, and local business owners dedicated to supporting Casino Road families. The Community Foundation of Snohomish County provides the collaborative with project planning, staffing, and management help alongside administrative and logistical support. With this support, the collaborative is able to leverage the strengths and relationships of the community and our partners towards common goals and projects that support children and adults in Casino Road. CCR uses a Two-Generational, Collective Impact approach to address some of the most complex problems facing families in this community. Together, we know our impact can be deep.

Find Us on Social Media

  • YouTube
  • Casino Road Initiative

Contact Us

Tel: (425) 610-3854

Email: sara@cf-sc.org

Address

Connect Casino Road

14 E Casino Road

Everett, WA 98208